Product Development – Contract Manufacturing – Contract Packaging


We develop, manufacture and package private label disinfectants, cleaning agents and healthcare products to your own order!



Service

You would like a tailor-made product solution for individual requirements?
We will advise you personally    

We support you in the implementation of your product idea. Our decades of experience and extensive know-how are at your disposal. Our core activities are product development, manufacturing and packaging to the customer’s order. And of course you can pick and choose from our wide range of services to suit your requirements.

Research & Development

You want a new disinfectant, cleaner or essential oil for healthcare?
We offer innovative formulas    

Our highly-motivated and skilled R&D team develop chemical products to your specifications. We will create innovative and customized products in close consultation with you. And we’ll look at your existing products and make sure they keep on getting better.

Product registration

We undertake the listing, registering and documentation for your Private Label product – be it a medical device, biocide or cosmetic    

Listing highly effective disinfectants, registering biocides and medical devices as well as compiling product documentation are part of the core tasks performed by our experts. They will complete these tasks for you – efficiently and professionally – while taking current laws and regulations into consideration.

Manufacture

Thanks to the latest process equipment, we manufacture liquid products of all kinds    

You’ve got a potential bestseller but lack production capacity? That’s where we come in. Thanks to the latest process equipment, we manufacture liquid products of all kinds. Whatever your needs you’ll find we have the answer. The right answer. At the right time.

Filling

Be it wet wipes or liquid products – state-of-the-art equipment is available for filling your brand    

Your brainchild is ready for bottling – but where to go? Let orochemie do the job for you. Fast and efficiently thanks to our innovative filling machines.
No matter what your favourite containers look like, tell us how much you need and we will fill them "just in time".

Packaging

We offer you the suitable solution for your particular requirements for packaging, labeling or coding    

You require products in different-sized canisters, bottles, jars or tubs? You desire special labels, product codings or packaging? Fully automated filling lines, packaging machines, labeling and coding devices are available to fulfil your product requirements.

Logistics

We deliver your orders reliably, quickly and on time    

When? How many? Where? Just tell us!
Thanks to perfect logistics, orochemie can supply your products exactly the way you need them. But that’s not all. We ensure the punctual procurement, storage, control and processing of your raw materials.

Quality Assurance

Our analysis and microbiology departments perform the required product inspections for you    

Not only production-related inspections, such as incoming and outgoing quality control, are carried out on our site. Due to our extensive know-how, as part of product development, we also offer microbiological tests as well as stability, stress or material compatibility tests.

Any questions?

Contact us at
+49 (0)7154 - 1308 - 0



Certificates

Lohnentwicklung – Lohnherstellung – Lohnverpackung


Wir entwickeln, produzieren und verpacken Desinfektionsmittel, Reinigungsmittel und Produkte zur Gesundheitspflege als Eigenmarken bzw. Private Label in Ihrem Auftrag und unter Ihrem Namen!



Service + Beratung

Sie wünschen eine maßgeschneiderte Produktlösung für individuelle Anforderungen?
Wir beraten Sie persönlich    

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Produktidee. Jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung machen uns zu einem professionellen und zuverlässigen Partner. Unsere Kernaufgaben sind Entwicklung, Produktion und Konfektionierung im Auftrag unserer Kunden. Selbstverständlich können Sie auch nur auf Teilsegmente unseres umfangreichen Leistungsspektrums zurückgreifen.

Forschung + Entwicklung

Sie benötigen ein neues Desinfektionsmittel oder Reinigungsmittel zur Gesundheitspflege?
Wir bieten Ihnen innovative Rezepturen    

Unser hoch qualifiziertes Entwicklungsteam konzipiert Rezepturen individuell nach Ihren Vorgaben. Im Dialog mit Ihnen entstehen so innovative und ganz auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittene Produkte. Natürlich unterstützen wir Sie auch gern bei der konsequenten Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Erzeugnisse.

Produktzulassung

Für Ihr Private-Label-Produkt – sei es Medizinprodukt, Biozid oder Kosmetikum - übernehmen wir Listungen, Registrierungen und Dokumentation    

Listungen hoch wirksamer Desinfektionsmittel, Registrierungen von Bioziden und Medizinprodukten sowie die Erstellung von Produktdokumentationen gehören zu den Kernaufgaben unserer Fachleute. Sie erledigen diese Aufgaben für Sie – effizient und professionell – unter Berücksichtigung geltender Gesetze und Bestimmungen.

Produktion

Flüssigpräparate stellen wir auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik her    

Sie haben ein Topprodukt, aber keine Produktionskapazitäten? Auch dann sind wir Ihr Partner! Durch den Einsatz modernster Prozessanlagen produzieren wir für Sie Flüssigprodukte aller Art. Natürlich sind wir in der Lage, uns Ihren Bestellanforderungen individuell, schnell und flexibel anzupassen.

Abfüllung

Ob Feuchttücher oder Flüssigprodukte - modernste Anlagen stehen zur Abfüllung Ihrer Eigenmarke bereit    

Ihr Bestseller ist abfüllbereit - doch wer erledigt das? Wir machen das gern, und dank innovativer Abfülltechnik äußerst effizient und schnell.
Gleichgültig, wie Ihr Wunschgebinde aussieht. Sie nennen uns Ihren aktuellen Bedarf und wir befüllen "just in time".

Konfektionierung

Für Ihre speziellen Anforderungen an Verpackung, Etikettierung oder Codierung bieten wir Ihnen die passende Lösung    

Sie benötigen Produkte in unterschiedlich großen Kanistern, Flaschen, Gläsern oder Dosen? Sie wünschen spezielle Etiketten, Produktcodierungen oder Verpackungen? Zur Erfüllung Ihrer Produktwünsche stehen vollautomatische Abfülllinien, Verpackungsmaschinen, Etikettier- und Codiergeräte zur Verfügung.

Logistik

Ihre Aufträge liefern wir zuverlässig, schnell und termintreu aus    

Wann, wie viel, wohin? Sagen Sie es uns! Dank ausgeklügelter Logistik liefern wir Ihre Produkte so, wie Sie es benötigen.
Doch nicht nur das - wir kümmern uns um die zeitgerechte Beschaffung, Lagerung, Kontrolle und Konfektionierung Ihrer Rohprodukte.

Qualitätssicherung

Unsere Abteilungen Analytik und Mikrobiologie erstellen für Sie die erforderlichen Produktprüfungen    

Nicht nur produktionsbegleitende Prüfungen, wie Wareneingangs- und -ausgangstests, werden in unserem Hause durchgeführt. Aufgrund unseres umfangreichen Knowhows bieten wir im Rahmen von Produktentwicklungen auch mikrobiologische Prüfungen sowie Stabilitäts-, Belastungs- oder Materialverträglichkeitstests.




Sie haben Fragen?

Wir beraten Sie.
Tel.: +49 (0)7154 - 1308 - 0



Zulassungen / Zertifikate